WTT TICKETS:  

WTT Announces Schedule, Tickets On Sale Now For 2020 Season At The Greenbrier, July 12-Aug. 2

Schedule

2020 Season Schedule

Follow the 2020 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Tuesday, July 14 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

2PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Wednesday, July 15 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10AMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Friday, July 17 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11AMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Sunday, July 19 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Monday, July 20 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

2PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Tuesday, July 21 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

2PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Wednesday, July 22 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

2PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Friday, July 24 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Saturday, July 25 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Sunday, July 26 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

2PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Monday, July 27 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10AMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Wednesday, July 29 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10AMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Thursday, July 30 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMCT

-

The Greenbrier |

Past Events

Sunday, July 12 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PMCT

24 - 18

The Greenbrier |